Harlequin

DSC_4109_sd_crop

5 Comments

  1. Oh she is such a beauty queen and I think she knows it. Such a regal pose that says, “look at me, I am the queen of this property.”

    This is a really good photo of her. I think she is becoming more of a the dog and the pet that she was meant to be.

    Like

  2. O she’s adorable. And there is something about her pose that makes me see her as a celeb walking down the red carpet and taking poses for the cameras after.

    Like

  3. She is ever so sweet!

    Like

  4. This is really gorgeous Ariel’s Prospero. I hope you frame this beautiful photograph!

    Like

  5. She IS a Harlequin with her white coat and little black mask! And how could she not put a smile on everyone’s face?

    Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment