My puppy

DSC_3152_gp_sm

https://www.101words.org/a-love-story/

5 Comments

  1. Precious 🙂

    Like

  2. “Where the bee sucks, there suck I:
    In a cowslips bell I lie;
    There I couch when owls do cry
    On the bat’s back I do fly
    After summer merrily.
    Merrily, merrily shall I live now
    Under the blossom that hangs on the bough.”

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Well now there she is! It’s been a while and Princess Ariel doesn’t disappoint in a most amazing B&W shot.

    Like

  4. Lovely picture, she’s adorable!

    Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

