Love Story

101words.org

https://www.101words.org/love-story/

5 Comments

  1. Hi Prospero…I read and very much enjoyed your story. I left a comment, but it disappeared. Thinking I had erred somehow, I typed my comment again, and it disappeared again. Oh well….

    Liked by 1 person

    • It will show up twice. Twice is good, leaves an impression.

      I think they still have gremlins on that site.

      Like

      • I had the same problem – am covering my shins! 🙂
        Nice story Prospero – love is never easy is it!

        Like

      • “I had the same problem…” with your love life or the recalcitrant website? Probably both.

        Like

    • They fixed it, sort of. My brilliant comment was orphaned from your brilliant comment though. It’s a conspiracy.

      Liked by 1 person


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

